Just a Quick Update!

Hello Readers!

Just wanted to let everyone know I finished the second book in the Red Rock Ranch series. If you remember, a few days ago I posted a book review of the first. I have to say, I loved the second even more. I posted the following review on Goodreads, and I stand by it. Definitely check these books out, I eagerly await the next book Brittney Joy publishes!

“Absolutely loved this book. I think I might have enjoyed it more than the first in series. I appreciated the growing and changing relationship between the two main female characters, and the addition of another attractive cowboy (who wouldn’t?). Lucy’s continued work with Chance is a delight to read about, and will appeal to anyone who has ever sat on a green horse. Overall a very fun read, and one that I ate up. Fans of the YA equestrian genre should not miss out on this series!”

Until next time Readers! I’ll be posting a bit from my first chapter of my adult equestrian fiction. I would love anyone’s feedback!

Leave a Reply

